Join Scouting

Looking for a local Cub Scout Pack or Boy Scout Troop to join?  The unit that you join is often your choice and is commonly based on what school you attend or what unit is closest to your home.  Feel free to email the Pack Contacts and Scoutmasters of Greenwich units listed below to join!  For additional information contact Kevin Piro at the Greenwich Council, BSA office at 203-869-8424 and kepiro@bsamail.org.  



Cub Scout Packs in the Greenwich Council


 Pack #
 Pack Contact  Email  School
3 Steve Clark sclark68@optonline.net  Old Greenwich
6 Walter Stratton WLStratton@msn.com  
10 Jamie Benincasa Jamie.Benincasa@gmail.com Cos Cob/Stanwich
23 Carol Zelenz CMZelenz@leggmason.com
North Mianus
33 Andrew Milgram Andrew@marblegate.com
GCDS
35 Jonathan Mark jonathan.mark@outlook.com
Glenville
37 Alex Zisson azisson@tm-partners.com
Parkway/Whitby


Boy Scout Troops in the Greenwich Council


 Troop #
 Scoutmaster  Email
1 Phil Pittocco ppittocco229@optimum.net
5 Tim Peck tpeck@shorelinedesign.net
9 John Langley john.langley@ca-cib.com
10 Rob Seavey Robert.Seavey@greenwichhospital.org
11 Alex Nanai ajnanai@optonline.net
35 Jim Heavey K135@aol.com
37 Bob Neilsen lbn24n@aol.com



©2013 Greenwich Council BSA | Office: 63 Mason St, Greenwich, CT 06830 | Phone: 203-869-8424