Join Scouting

Looking for a local Cub Scout Pack or Boy Scout Troop to join?  The Unit that you join is your choice and is commonly based on what school you attend or what Unit is closest to your home.  Cub Scouts must be at least seven years old or in grades 1-5 to join and Boy Scouts must be at least eleven years old.  

Feel free to email the Pack Contacts and Scoutmasters of Greenwich units listed below to join!  For additional information contact Kevin Piro at the Greenwich Council, BSA office at 203-869-8424 x108 and kepiro@bsamail.org.  



Cub Scout Packs in the Greenwich Council


 Pack #
 Pack Contact  Email  School
3 Steve Clark sclark68@optonline.net  Old Greenwich
6 Walter Stratton WLStratton@msn.com  Hamilton Ave.
 9 Camille Broderick cebroderick@optonline.net North Street School, Julian Curtiss
10 Jamie Benincasa Jamie.Benincasa@gmail.com Cos Cob, Stanwich
23 Carol Zelenz CMZelenz@leggmason.com
North Mianus
33 Andrew Milgram Andrew@marblegate.com
GCDS
35 Jonathan Mark jonathan.mark@outlook.com
Glenville
37 Alex Zisson azisson@tm-partners.com
Parkway, Whitby


Boy Scout Troops in the Greenwich Council


Troop #              
     
Scoutmaster                                         Email                                                               Meeting Place
 1 Phil   Pittocco    ppittocco229@optimum.net   St Paul Evangelical Church (286 Delavan Ave.Greenwich, CT 06830)

5 Bill Gordon    wgordon@optonline.net   Sound Beach Fire Department (207 Sound Beach Ave. Old Greenwich, CT 06870)

9 John Langley    john.langley@ca-cib.com   2nd Congregational Church (139 E. Putnam Ave. Greenwich, CT 06830)

10 Rob Seavey    rszoejack@gmail.com   St. Lawrence Club (86 Valley Rd. Cos Cob, CT 06807)

11 Alex Nanai    ajnanai@optonline.net   Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (90 Harding Rd. Old Greenwich, CT 06870)

35 Jim Heavey    k135@aol.com   Western Greenwich Civic Center (449 Pemberwick Rd. Greenwich, CT 06870)

37 Bob Nielsen    lbn24n@aol.com   Round Hill Community Church (395 Round Hill Rd. Greenwich, CT 06831)




©2013 Greenwich Council BSA | Office: 63 Mason St, Greenwich, CT 06830 | Phone: 203-869-8424