Be The Change

Date/Time:

Feb 21, 2021 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm

 

Location:

Online
Online
Online, CT 06830

 

Did you miss this Event?  No Problem, Click on the Youtube or facebook link below 

WATCH ON FACEBOOK           WATCH ON YOUTUBE

Join us for a celebration of service, leadership and the groundbreaking accomplishments of the first female Eagle Scouts. 

February 21, 2021

8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT

On Facebook Live and YouTube

Check out the link here