Greenwich Scouting STAFF

Office T: (203) 869-8424, F: (203) 869-2732










Kevin O'Shea
, Scout Executive
x107, koshea@bsamail.org


Craig Jones
, Director of Development
x110, Craig.Jones@Scouting.org






Kevin Piro, District Executive
x108, Kepiro@bsamail.org





Tom Pankosky
, Registrar and Scout Shop Manager
x102, Tom.Pankosky@Scouting.org




Jessica Reid, Marketing & Public Relations/Webmaster
x112, Jessica.Reid@Scouting.org




 

Heather Lowthert, Program & Summer Camp Director

x105, Heather.Brown@Scouting.org


 



Emilia Schiro
, Office Manager
x109, Emilia.Schiro@Scouting.org






Scott Stewart
, Camp Ranger @ Seton Scout Reservation (Camp Seton)
# at Camp: 203-869-6633 (during summer ONLY), SRSeton@aol.com

About Us

©2013 Greenwich Council BSA | Office: 63 Mason St, Greenwich, CT 06830 | Phone: 203-869-8424